writer/bloggers block…

Standard

I have started this review of Matt the Electricans live album several times and just can’t get out of my writers block. So I’m watching The Walking Dead to try and get out of it….I’ll write a proper bloggy review here shortly.

Sad that I can’t seem to write, especially since this is such a great album, alive with some great music.

This too will pass.

In the mean time, check him out at http://www.matttheelectrician.com

As they said in The Walking Dead, “sometimes words fall short”

Leave a Reply

